Code cleanup: remove redundant void*->int->bool cast on NULL pointer
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 01:44:34 +0000 (11:44 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 01:45:51 +0000 (11:45 +1000)
commit81afc124420f4bdef6508698e18fd4319b1fa76d
tree5b81c61aa3876f88ed099cc247caf6169e5f38e3
parent0b0bac846c0e24c6013271fbc11fae1d5424172c
Code cleanup: remove redundant void*->int->bool cast on NULL pointer
source/blender/makesdna/intern/dna_genfile.c