Fix T58528: Assign material skips non-active
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 04:26:25 +0000 (15:26 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 04:53:31 +0000 (15:53 +1100)
commit81c2fd25e5be3781285298e1ded16fb591da24e0
tree649d16bc0a81d88f3fc4c6e669d7718728eb7910
parentff3601b9aed6ed4a711271b71d66629e79eba7db
Fix T58528: Assign material skips non-active
source/blender/editors/include/ED_mesh.h
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_select.c
source/blender/editors/render/render_shading.c