Action Editor: Initial support for a Properties Region
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 May 2016 02:38:30 +0000 (14:38 +1200)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 May 2016 12:53:52 +0000 (00:53 +1200)
commit81c302bbff48b391b7f62ef7db233e9c7bd2adb2
tree373b7644c0ea4a4936090d5730b34927a26ab106
parent9dbe7bbe9a943ffd18fa670c4f68b4f90a6fc773
Action Editor: Initial support for a Properties Region

This commit adds some of the initial support for a properties region in the
Action Editor. There are currently no panels to display, as there is still
a lot of work required to port over the required internal architecture to
support the panels seen in the Graph Editor.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_dopesheet.py
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c
source/blender/editors/space_action/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/editors/space_action/action_buttons.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/editors/space_action/action_intern.h
source/blender/editors/space_action/action_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_action/space_action.c