UI: fix display of menu buttons without text and icon, and only a down arrow.
authorHarley Acheson <harley>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 14:08:47 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 14:20:02 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
commit81f29678dcd733ac0a210a2a9d2ac48b06e60daa
tree5bc9d80ff005d07bf51f25076fc3a2c68a31beeb
parentce40b0b3f5279e97845f27bde4432c15d3de26bc
UI: fix display of menu buttons without text and icon, and only a down arrow.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4123
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_layout.c