VSE: minor drawing glitch with meta's
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 16:51:34 +0000 (02:51 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 18:08:03 +0000 (04:08 +1000)
commit81f435202a9b2464c5d5adb310657c66775b0f5e
tree31c39c852935036e23d8d02421161d2e1c048d81
parent28398f654dc117153af9e5a6a3c5309eb9f8adf6
VSE: minor drawing glitch with meta's

Meta contents could obscure meta selection outline, draw after.
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_draw.c