Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 21:17:00 +0000 (08:17 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 21:19:38 +0000 (08:19 +1100)
commit81f898f053d277a704c58031a56c261b974c36e2
tree19d15f0d27c30ed0002509e5ba807283a371bf98
parent60d6eb0b5d578eb02c5f1f31cb51a6cbeea6ee6f
parenta9bd788348484fb4a62654ea3ffa60ed24b94ff3
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
source/blender/physics/intern/BPH_mass_spring.cpp
source/blender/physics/intern/hair_volume.cpp
source/blender/physics/intern/implicit.h
source/blender/physics/intern/implicit_blender.c