Fix T61010: Keying Set - Description edit box disabled, for internal use only.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 19:33:42 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 19:35:33 +0000 (20:35 +0100)
commit81fc55f563a909e4011bd4dc4c078ab292be3a17
tree9c9dac3ee2b4f59a0fc8096208289bc62de2c2f0
parentf92b8c2613355e20f77e0570184544b844b9d759
Fix T61010: Keying Set - Description edit box disabled, for internal use only.

Wrong property flag for that one, KeyingSet is a regular RNA class, not
a registrable 'interface' one, unlike KeyingSetInfo...
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_animation.c