Fix WITH_LEGACY_OPENGL=ON
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 02:00:46 +0000 (12:00 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 02:01:29 +0000 (12:01 +1000)
commit8205a1932341834f31d5efd16cef51bc66eab9de
tree6d63801c67b90c546c84cd229222a6fa29b489aa
parentbd3a1b9490d96ca00748f405037379b743744877
Fix WITH_LEGACY_OPENGL=ON

This wasn't working outside of gpu module.
source/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/gpu/CMakeLists.txt