Fix STR_String Capitalize on non Win32
authorKarsten Weiss <>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 01:56:48 +0000 (12:56 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 01:58:19 +0000 (12:58 +1100)
commit820709c14d3917db86c6c392df75a32d52c53ca2
tree5e11f59b014b39a88d73c0442297afdc56b03dd2
parent741c4082d822baa0b3b3b948460de39cee607089
Fix STR_String Capitalize on non Win32

Harmless since its not used, but good to fix.
intern/string/intern/STR_String.cpp