Depsgraph: Add missing relations between driver and particle settings
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 11:01:57 +0000 (16:01 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 11:03:53 +0000 (16:03 +0500)
commit82577a7d7b9b3e5b3207223d2064aa602f124999
tree9ff1121971395b9c8e020b730135de730886aacf
parent54b992ae6159d0bf788adaa5d585d82d17333f1e
Depsgraph: Add missing relations between driver and particle settings

While it's not really working reliably to drive something on runtime
it's handy to have such possibility to tune particle system using
proxies in the scene files.

Just another quick thing for the Nieve project.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/depsgraph.c