Cleanup: move runtime vars into Camera_Runtime
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 05:54:23 +0000 (16:54 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 05:58:52 +0000 (16:58 +1100)
commit826d9ac827cc3890ca00bb9c46efed39c63dd324
treead7f43f3fa93b913d0d7a803ebc2346ae766d986
parente215216958093790b0377d42567fd42c94942bef
Cleanup: move runtime vars into Camera_Runtime
source/blender/draw/modes/object_mode.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_camera_types.h