Added a new internal header for implicit solver defines.
authorLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:25:57 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committerLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 08:29:58 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
commit8283122cdaa8248c02ccf04ce050ffebf31ce9e8
treeeb852823731d603a108558a2b68d082a3a60b84a
parent7896827f75a1d78ce8b650fa3d8de17acbc0a525
Added a new internal header for implicit solver defines.

Should become its own intern wrapper library eventually.
source/blender/blenkernel/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/implicit.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/implicit.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/implicit_eigen.cpp