Fix Cycles to mostly work with render layer / depsgraph changes.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 15:46:48 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 21:25:54 +0000 (18:25 -0300)
commit828f54521301e42c1ff4ce791cb0caec3eb54d3f
tree7649e69c7c16263f754abbe52f3b5b78c6ea5b1a
parent06420c5fe8fda54c543f26f9d95d2c6fcf5161cd
Fix Cycles to mostly work with render layer / depsgraph changes.

Point density texture and motion blur are still broken, and many more changes
are needed in general to used evaluated datablocks.
14 files changed:
intern/cycles/blender/addon/__init__.py
intern/cycles/blender/addon/engine.py
intern/cycles/blender/blender_curves.cpp
intern/cycles/blender/blender_mesh.cpp
intern/cycles/blender/blender_object.cpp
intern/cycles/blender/blender_python.cpp
intern/cycles/blender/blender_session.cpp
intern/cycles/blender/blender_session.h
intern/cycles/blender/blender_shader.cpp
intern/cycles/blender/blender_sync.cpp
intern/cycles/blender/blender_sync.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_render.c
source/blender/render/extern/include/RE_engine.h
source/blender/render/intern/source/external_engine.c