Fix T57907: Crash with hair when switching between object and edit mode
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 13:24:16 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 13:39:43 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
commit82c3fdd559b32d88881883b99cf441935401cf05
treef17eb41e91a0d8c2362e0dcff45c46e63cf7ac7f
parent494d13115cbbf47060eb83f64a4bd958c0d406bc
Fix T57907: Crash with hair when switching between object and edit mode

Was only visible after going in and out (with some strokes inbetween)
hair edit mode. The edit structure was never freed during Blender
session for some reason. Now we free those when leaving particle
edit mode.
source/blender/editors/physics/particle_edit.c