Outliner: expand view layer collections by default, revealing objects.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 15:36:25 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 15:39:15 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
commit82e0739f648134213161df500634c52d324c12cc
treea07924ee1c7f9f1a71171455f0ae09e7ba9b3ffc
parentc1d82e584926b7b8a4c70849a7633aa6390ce7fb
Outliner: expand view layer collections by default, revealing objects.
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_tree.c