Cleanup: move click/drag events to functions
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 May 2019 04:17:39 +0000 (14:17 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 May 2019 05:02:53 +0000 (15:02 +1000)
commit82e8e5c871f86e65f332cdde3bd484a55e7e8572
treeccbd4e45e339bd4c62231d12b3499bdfdeaed6e4
parent2437a8b6f02144d796829a32461878ff2160c791
Cleanup: move click/drag events to functions

Simplifies future changes to dragging checks and avoids
each check for drag using slightly different logic.
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_select.c
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_api.h
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_types.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_event_system.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_gesture.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_gesture_ops.c
source/blender/windowmanager/wm.h