Fix own rB8714ae09f894: Forgot to handle bone constraints in versionning code!
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 17:43:21 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 17:44:27 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
commit833029ba02f81fecb3fa34ee89879a69e6c458e5
tree0e664aeca573865bed8c0418e4edde647bf7fe49
parent708b8d871642d2e624bd5f43bec89e57d7151059
Fix own rB8714ae09f894: Forgot to handle bone constraints in versionning code!
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c