Cleanup: comment blocks
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 16:36:21 +0000 (02:36 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 16:39:45 +0000 (02:39 +1000)
commit83435182720fa815194f7aed90cdf4ad81f50a81
treefe6d03e1703258f2d06ab04ca45873e04d62dbad
parent39dee8a201040ad32a239ea749b6ae838f32da72
Cleanup: comment blocks
19 files changed:
intern/cycles/render/object.cpp
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_SystemX11.cpp
intern/guardedalloc/test/simpletest/memtest.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/subsurf_ccg.c
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_connect_pair.c
source/blender/collada/collada_utils.cpp
source/blender/compositor/operations/COM_MaskOperation.cpp
source/blender/editors/interface/interface.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_vgroup.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_project.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_snap_object.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_buffers.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_draw.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_extensions.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_access.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object.c
source/blender/quicktime/apple/qtkit_import.m
source/blender/render/intern/source/pipeline.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/sss.c