Depsgraph hack: DEG_OBJECT_ITER and base_flag
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 13:52:46 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 14:06:34 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
commit835f9742e6c5635fb0bcc47662c99fccb1598734
tree4dd57b961b4c118c6fcb7dd6a4dd3433983d3071
parenta6191d0e2713bd26fc34eb9a5d0f492eb9eed7a4
Depsgraph hack: DEG_OBJECT_ITER and base_flag

This is a temporary iterator that flushes the base flag to the object
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_layer.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_object_types.h