Cleanup: split menu scrolling function
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 00:33:04 +0000 (11:33 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 00:36:51 +0000 (11:36 +1100)
commit83753d1d29ceaa5dbd77200efaeb8993d59f396e
tree864d2ce6e9f00bf25f5356d6d31750cc3e3b7551
parent9105e1d08467bb1caf9c1f21151579fad3eb3555
Cleanup: split menu scrolling function

The same function scrolled to a location and button (depending on args).
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c