Fix for rBec81feab6649: better to search for versionned libs first, else it can use...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 20:50:03 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 20:52:17 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
commit839ddfbb6512218fec9247350e87a1c4bb9ac4b8
treebdd3bb68da514244015dc2fb3331a77257e46257
parenta294d3a18fd6c9cf8d5871e169377ff66444a74c
Fix for rBec81feab6649: better to search for versionned libs first, else it can use your system ones instead of those built by install_deps!
build_files/cmake/Modules/FindOpenEXR.cmake