Cleanup: quiet warning for NULL pointer use
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 10:31:22 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 10:32:47 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
commit83b0e975b92c7678376b83b468450f2be0af1bf3
tree5867db3b0b62598cbd290241d3495239464ab454
parentf2792e91f034ed01469aa025503a4352a1e4455c
Cleanup: quiet warning for NULL pointer use

Warning was false positive but avoid repeating the same check.
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c