Fix T59407: remove outdated right click select info in readme, other updates.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 16:33:24 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 16:37:32 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
commit83ca280d157b6f7f275246ddc4873d5cb72f7d6e
tree27ac5d1b0ffeb74c22fbe711c91df0b04b20ce0c
parentbfebb494f634ce3b8c6c468bac72d2abc51af45b
Fix T59407: remove outdated right click select info in readme, other updates.
release/text/readme.html