UI: avoid O(n2) for old button lookups since both lists are almost always aligned
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 15:22:32 +0000 (02:22 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 15:27:05 +0000 (02:27 +1100)
commit83f66a0cd51ee0467ad55c73b11375a12fd6e067
treebe0fdb80f17af23c9afa59367ba13a38ee9f2a2d
parent86df4baef8b497a7b756db5cb466a9902dfe35ce
UI: avoid O(n2) for old button lookups since both lists are almost always aligned
source/blender/editors/interface/interface.c