Fix T58275: WITH_OPENSUBDIV not enabled by default with some CMake versions.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 10:50:23 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 10:52:39 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
commit84285c1e344067363f814f4d3861227cc9890d41
tree77c74a57943fbcc9e5907b072851068caea6fb54
parent530e567578f04e1ae5452aea8694f2def7898299
Fix T58275: WITH_OPENSUBDIV not enabled by default with some CMake versions.

Solution provided by Ulysse Martin.
CMakeLists.txt