Cycles: Cleanup, make it more obvious which platform requires workaround for triangle...
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 14:57:19 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 15:01:21 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
commit845854959f4c4615578b8d296aad3fa5085d4647
tree3107a4f2cb01fa2a215b6780b957297a133602f2
parent2a305580b2c76af62c129fbca043466ab010c2df
Cycles: Cleanup, make it more obvious which platform requires workaround for triangle intersection

Should be no functional changes.
intern/cycles/kernel/geom/geom_triangle_intersect.h