Gawain: remove GWN_batch_discard_all
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 09:50:27 +0000 (19:50 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 09:51:46 +0000 (19:51 +1000)
commit846c11c8cfc2409fd8ed9b4d531124cf12c2ec28
tree21b2cad109ec71771ad47cd60a3c90212b7c1800
parent18ce2bfac63046acb484857498caf0af7178c094
Gawain: remove GWN_batch_discard_all

Use ownership flags instead.
13 files changed:
intern/gawain/gawain/gwn_batch.h
intern/gawain/src/gwn_batch.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl_curve.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl_displist.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl_lattice.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_draw.c
source/blender/editors/manipulator_library/manipulator_draw_utils.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawobject.c
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_smart_stitch.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_batch.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_compositing.c