Fix Bevel multisegment profile bugs T39184, T37502 and last part of T40365.
authorHoward Trickey <howard.trickey@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 15:07:06 +0000 (11:07 -0400)
committerHoward Trickey <howard.trickey@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 15:21:52 +0000 (11:21 -0400)
commit84767a29f18de674692968c822b5847db7fac4e9
tree08054c9d659df398d2d9e1fc0cabc9ff6bd442ab
parent00c7e2a2aab1ea90c90c8c1fcd05528d26751e9a
Fix Bevel multisegment profile bugs T39184, T37502 and last part of T40365.

When doing a 'weld' type join where there are two non-beveled edges
in the same plane one beveled one but not the other, then there
should be a curved profile; bug was creating a straight one.
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_bevel.c