Tests: only run OpenGL draw tests on lib/tests/opengl, support symlinks.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 15:03:13 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 16:13:33 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
commit848f589fdf36c43ea537f93a8213b5ea362949a3
treee781aa13f110c57382157f12a74c0c7850304452
parentfda79dbd79fbcb1caa2fdee87ed9d4ea46009e57
Tests: only run OpenGL draw tests on lib/tests/opengl, support symlinks.

To keep running these tests relatively fast and practical to run often,
running it on all .blend files is a bit much. So now we only run it on
files from this directory.

Additionally this adds supports for following symlinks, so that you can
easily symlinks to other directories if you want to tests extra files
which may have linked libraries.
tests/python/CMakeLists.txt