Some initial tooltips for FModifiers
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 13:50:18 +0000 (02:50 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 13:16:03 +0000 (02:16 +1300)
commit84bed52ac35c48a42798c3ef713264ebfe6741bf
treea437b0d3cfd0ff83680e312aafd08025eaa0a6fb
parentbea5ad517c24e9041eefab4055db6715194ce9fc
Some initial tooltips for FModifiers

These are quite rough and could use some more attention to read better
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_fcurve.c