UI: indent subpanel headers more.
authorHarley Acheson <harley>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 18:32:58 +0000 (19:32 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 19:48:15 +0000 (20:48 +0100)
commit84c06e996a7af0aea8d672897f270a1ad57ac2a2
treef3356ae4816cfa6cff5d7ef08436922f0f721957
parent46932079184754ace63b25f854e3f273fbf6f0c5
UI: indent subpanel headers more.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4206
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_panel.c