Cycles: Yet another fix for textures limit
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 10:48:40 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 10:49:02 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
commit84c7f427f228aadc2dd9e36e3935773aa3ecc25b
tree5428188eb4490b80b14cea034346394abf63b42c
parent15911eebdab1e61bc872ecb63956f2fe2727dd85
Cycles: Yet another fix for textures limit
intern/cycles/render/image.cpp