GPencil: Initialize variable to remove console warning
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 14:57:41 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 14:59:18 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
commit84d237ee97716a51e46dfbe11ffc2e26c666834a
treeff4257a5d2eb27b38d30f18628889d0a7be56641
parent364ec17fb3119f738e933f5bdf3d832c39420fbc
GPencil: Initialize variable to remove console warning
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py