UI: don't show empty button context menu
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:33:27 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:37:19 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
commit84dbf949d7263d22b8b87f1532a00db80ac12fab
treea4b327eb97af049112a32dabd3717f58f5497461
parentcd6cb55ff3061f81b80069b586aa337a1c6d9d63
UI: don't show empty button context menu
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c