Eevee: Improve load time.
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Jun 2018 20:47:01 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 19:02:57 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
commit851829c1fb17e96be21bb13728a0034d7bca71e8
tree9f362771aa5830ad094391891f03aa2496520fa8
parente394a78b4c7152f4f288be9174f843b9676391f4
Eevee: Improve load time.

Only generate shadow store shaders on demand and create a simpler shader
for small blur radius.
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_lights.c
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_private.h
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/shaders/shadow_store_frag.glsl