Separate proportional editing options for graph and action editor.
authorAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 16:29:58 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
committerAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 16:30:14 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
commit851ea206d05b4d91423bc754ab2cc4bb0d1f6f38
tree1ed416c189aa41c5d1f9e71b00855e514f343e2f
parentcca4405437363bd1cb3d8ee9a77691fd8225d76f
Separate proportional editing options for graph and action editor.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_dopesheet.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_graph.py
source/blender/editors/space_action/action_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_graph/graph_ops.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_generics.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c