Fix T64972: object convert to mesh not working after recent changes
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 May 2019 08:32:40 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 May 2019 08:33:02 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
commit85322737baec7f82f4b31a59275985d8e19a261e
tree99bbe099b12789d256d71667001bf571b7c247a6
parentd9f4071ac66c60ba2a4136d9ef6441377565a991
Fix T64972: object convert to mesh not working after recent changes

This was the only remaining cases that used a string lookup, which didn't
work anymore now that it's no longer a real value in the context.
source/blender/editors/object/object_add.c