GWN: Add GWN_vertbuf_vertex_count_set.
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 16:10:08 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 18:09:26 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
commit8568d38f1b0858a3138b72698babd6ba7b65d6b3
tree9246f1e2aef68e459228447f8cae3e43489d636e
parentcc69831796cbc7038351283d7de33668be5360d4
GWN: Add GWN_vertbuf_vertex_count_set.

This allows us to specify a the number of vertices to upload to the gpu.
This is to keep the same allocation on the System Memory but send the least
amount of data to the GPU/Driver.
intern/gawain/gawain/gwn_vertex_buffer.h
intern/gawain/src/gwn_vertex_buffer.c