Cleanup: re-use test for ELEM & STR_ELEM
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 11:02:20 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 11:03:49 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
commit857b63f1d492eb48b40ce87abffc95d11e21803d
tree8c35ec35a59c0ae5b5897da872eadf8e9d908d95
parent83b0e975b92c7678376b83b468450f2be0af1bf3
Cleanup: re-use test for ELEM & STR_ELEM

Avoid having same test running at the end of each macro.
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_string.h
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_utildefines.h