Eigen: move C API into intern/eigen.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 00:18:01 +0000 (01:18 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 00:58:06 +0000 (01:58 +0100)
commit858b680a50888a071d5d37af261b0c89b47aea8c
tree83de3b9a40e71fda39015a239a2b93e54c11b357
parent14f2ae4bbc58f051db97ea96f78d39a6d7dae527
Eigen: move C API into intern/eigen.
19 files changed:
build_files/cmake/cmake_consistency_check_config.py
build_files/cmake/macros.cmake
extern/CMakeLists.txt
extern/SConscript
intern/CMakeLists.txt
intern/SConscript
intern/eigen/CMakeLists.txt [moved from extern/Eigen3/CMakeLists.txt with 91% similarity]
intern/eigen/SConscript [moved from extern/Eigen3/SConscript with 88% similarity]
intern/eigen/eigen_capi.h [moved from extern/Eigen3/eigen3_capi.h with 92% similarity]
intern/eigen/intern/eigenvalues.cc [moved from extern/Eigen3/intern/eigenvalues.cc with 100% similarity]
intern/eigen/intern/eigenvalues.h [moved from extern/Eigen3/intern/eigenvalues.h with 100% similarity]
intern/eigen/intern/svd.cc [moved from extern/Eigen3/intern/svd.cc with 100% similarity]
intern/eigen/intern/svd.h [moved from extern/Eigen3/intern/svd.h with 100% similarity]
source/blender/blenlib/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/blenlib/SConscript
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_solvers.c
source/blender/physics/CMakeLists.txt
source/blenderplayer/CMakeLists.txt
tests/gtests/blenlib/CMakeLists.txt