Use default movie cache size of 4GiB
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:26:49 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 13:40:51 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commit859d5e56994a8ec274e701a3b6ffae57d848b5c8
tree6032e1f868ed4d978d82c31f95c7bfd16de6cf57
parent7b0f638ff63449e59e46a02313feaec37dd2288b
Use default movie cache size of 4GiB
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_defaults.c