Multi-Objects: UV_OT_remove_doubles
authorAlan <Al@AlanTroth.me.uk>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 20:33:07 +0000 (17:33 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 21:48:42 +0000 (18:48 -0300)
commit85c9765d820c069cca2c7166d1726d30c8d4aa00
tree1a5789d765a4111da7a141b63e885a8381781118
parenta8fffa4da80198730ca0415a4661befb47e51807
Multi-Objects: UV_OT_remove_doubles

Use kdtree for doubles (old standing TODO for this operator).

Small changes from reviewer (Dalai Felinto):
* Code style ({ is in a new line only if it is a two-line if).
* Skip objetcs loops when we know for sure nothing is selected (or all is)

https://developer.blender.org/D3441
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_ops.c