Lattice Editmode: Select Mirror
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 04:40:41 +0000 (15:40 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 04:41:54 +0000 (15:41 +1100)
commit85ce444455efade2772d2c5625a5b78de1d00dba
tree83157f7783197cd7074a83a6851a8d02b9d0e830
parent5bd9730b17658ad4d4b0009a328545409a3c2bc1
Lattice Editmode: Select Mirror

patch originally by Philipp Oeser with some edits.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/editors/object/object_intern.h
source/blender/editors/object/object_lattice.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_ops.c
source/blender/makesrna/RNA_enum_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object.c