UI: fix operator redo showing empty popovers
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 May 2018 08:59:20 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 May 2018 09:03:03 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
commit85dcdb87d2ee91844e1dc343b8bd48ace2717d77
treec09448f6789a3e67101a9736aac8d4a2ceabca83
parent2bc9396b551ff15cb3fee3eca91aa6357d71ae33
UI: fix operator redo showing empty popovers

Many operators have no options,
showing a popover button with no content isn't good.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_topbar.py
source/blender/editors/include/UI_interface.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_templates.c
source/blender/editors/space_topbar/space_topbar.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_ui_api.c