Added orientation calculation. Normals are now flipped correctly.
authorSebastian Witt <sebastian.witt@rwth-aachen.de>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 10:24:56 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerSebastian Witt <sebastian.witt@rwth-aachen.de>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 10:32:42 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
commit85e280bc434f394652bfe87e7a0bf4dbb42cd95a
tree5f165c5b918d10deaf312389f6565aa81cd03a28
parent78a97b79f82b7c4fc8b6f255c7d14a4299fb8656
Added orientation calculation. Normals are now flipped correctly.
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c