Collection related operators barebones
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 17:10:12 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 17:21:36 +0000 (18:21 +0100)
commit8605eb9c971db41a350a1f11d08bc0d56cecae2d
treefdd6ea8badb105165cd67d965a8962d48cdb643e
parent1bfc6e79eea93dfd9f32b508f10b1055d3f15fb1
Collection related operators barebones

Those are the operators for the collections editor, and the collection property panel
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_layer.h
source/blender/editors/space_collections/collections_ops.c