Fixup for rB6cdb3845 (Added collection props getter/setter)
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 13:44:08 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 14:05:11 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
commit865a0de03d94ea1906c9b515933bc96aaf0c8cd0
tree88071a1a52a2316542c47c0f55082bcd2d7b99f1
parent4a84884e9936dcba4c22b815828e29ed43cfafb0
Fixup for rB6cdb3845 (Added collection props getter/setter)
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/layer.c