Fix T59924: Blender 2.8 particle system error
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 09:16:16 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 09:34:37 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
commit8683a4ba40831e1436edc889299f062659af6712
treee3915e3fc69c2ef54f98f6ce52aa48d3fd0eecb3
parent851d58b34f11f73403729d595116a1b189093821
Fix T59924: Blender 2.8 particle system error

Was missing relation from particle keyed targets to the
particle system, which caused some race conditions.
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_nodes.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations.cc