UI: add render output tab to properties editor
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 00:56:41 +0000 (11:56 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 00:58:56 +0000 (11:58 +1100)
commit86b2f8ef38c0cbcc355f19b49b3f7a085bfda69a
tree9e4a74a60d7d89e1aa6230df391012473dabef1e
parent2d6a10615d823d2537eed5a91d3bc24df9aa2106
UI: add render output tab to properties editor
intern/cycles/blender/addon/ui.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/__init__.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_output.py [new file with mode: 0644]
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_render.py
source/blender/editors/space_buttons/buttons_context.c
source/blender/editors/space_buttons/space_buttons.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_space_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c