Cleanup: Use more meaningful names and move calculation into am if statement
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:57:46 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:58:17 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
commit86e0485b2e5e02bbe5465e051afebea9e7838605
tree27b8a7a301e4240772500769d40104bc4439a178
parenta80977cd213d1a158f4292b9809c85a5b2a7a699
Cleanup: Use more meaningful names and move calculation into am if statement
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/armature_update.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/scene.c